Our Guest Reviews

We are offering good old fashioned hospitality, tasty food and confortable accommodations.

Welcome to our B&B. Feel at home and enjoy the peace and mild climate of the South West of France.

Our Customer Feedbacks from "Booking.com"

Our Chambres-Hotes.fr Reviews

Our Airbnb Customer Reviews

Excellent
Based on 44 reviews
Liane
Liane
2023-09-10
Super fijne idyllische B&B in een prachtige rustige omgeving. Het ontbijt was fantastisch en afwisselend, het zwembad is heerlijk en in de buurt veel leuke middeleeuwse dorpjes en de host zijn erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk.
Natalie And Michael
Natalie And Michael
2023-08-06
This last minute booking was a fabulous find! Room and private bathroom (across hall) were top notch. Robe, and slippers provided, anything you could ever need Marika provided. Amazing tub and separate shower. Breakfast was beyond anything we could have imagined. The grounds were peaceful with beautiful horses, a pond, and oak forest. Marika and family have created a fantastic Bed and Breakfast. We were able to take a quick dip in the fabulous pool after check out hours, a treat after an idyllic bike ride in the countryside. We truly hope to be back one day!
Virginie
Virginie
2023-07-17
Nous avons passé un magnifique séjour chez Stephan et Marika qui sont des propriétaires très accueillants, très respectueux, très discrets mais aussi très réactifs quand on a besoin de quelque chose. Ce fut un immense plaisir pour nous de faire leur connaissance et de découvrir le magnifique domaine qui est un vrai havre de paix. Nous avons trouvé l ambiance très conviviale voire même familiale, ce que nous avons davantage apprécié. L accès à la piscine n est pas limité, ce qui est un vrai plus. Le petit déjeuner est copieux et varié. Il y a de nombreuses activités très sympa à faire dans le coin et également de très bons restaurants. Nous reviendrons chez Stephan et Marika avec grand plaisir et nous vous les recommandons fortement. Vous ne serez pas déçu(e).
Elodie
Elodie
2023-06-04
Un super séjour, trop court à notre goût. Je recommande cet endroit à 100%.Très bel endroit, apaisant, calme, bucolique.Hôtes au petit soin pour nous. Merci beaucoup.
Catherine
Catherine
2022-09-05
Très bon séjour chez Marika et Stéphan 👍 très bon accueil, bcp d’attention et de gentillesse, le domaine est très beau, chambre et salle de bain spacieuse, propre, grande piscine 👍petit déjeuner copieux 👍tout était parfait 👍 je recommande vivement 👍
Mirko
Mirko
2022-08-13
We had a completely relaxing stay, spoiled with fantastic breakfast and superb service.
Tatiana
Tatiana
2022-08-03
très bon accueil, beau domaine. Chambre et salle de bain propre. Bonne literie et lit spacieux. Petit déjeuner copieux,a recommander.
Pascal
Pascal
2022-07-29
Marika et Stéphan nous ont accueilli avec bcp d’attention dans leur maison si charmante Ce fut un séjour unique pour nous , Tout a été parfait
Brahim
Brahim
2022-07-18
Endroit exceptionnel on y passe un moment mémorable, service et rapport qualité prix au top, j’y reviendrais
Maxime
Maxime
2022-07-17
Encore merci pour votre accueil , nous avons passé un très bon moment (trop court). Lieu magique que nous recommanderons ! À bientôt

Our Google Customer Reviews

Excellent
Basée sur 26 avis
Wim Segers
Wim Segers
2023-10-03
Twee weken geleefd als God in Frankrijk. Ideale vakantie-omgeving, veel rust, alle mogelijke service van uitgebreid ontbijt tot en met baantje trekken in het grote zwembad. Grote kamers waar alles aanwezig is maar waar we nauwelijks zijn geweest. Er is genoeg te zien en te beleven in de prachtige wijde omtrek van Lot et Garonne. Twee weken zijn te kort. Verwennerij is ongekend en gastvrijheid is hier uitgevonden. Kortom; ideaal om Dordogne te leren kennen en hier even tot rust te komen.
Colin Megennis
Colin Megennis
2023-09-27
Unbelievably beautiful house rooms and location. Everything you could need was provided. Robes, slippers, eye masks and ear plugs were a nice touch. Great pool and summer breakfast room beside it were wonderful. Breakfast was utterly scrumptious. The owners were delightful and informative. One night was certainly not enough. A true gem.
Annabelle
Annabelle
2023-08-15
Accueil cadre chambre petit déjeuner tout est absolument parfait Hôte dans la bien viellance pour nous offrir un séjour agréable Nous le recommandons vivement
Nils Lippmann
Nils Lippmann
2023-07-02
Exzellente Gastfreundschaft, wir waren für 5 Tage in der Pension und haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt - vom Empfang bis zum letzten Tag. Die Gastgeber sind sehr proaktiv, geben Hinweise zu Sehenswürdigkeiten, bereiteten uns am Abreisetag das Frühstück schon um 6:30 Uhr usw.

We invite you to experience our homely atmosphere and  cultural immersion in the rural french South west. Offering our personal service of the homemade breakfast with independent kitchen access so that you experience and enjoy a relaxing countryside stay in oldfashioned peace & quietness.

Ready to Book?

Reserve your Room before it's too late.

Location Hébergements pour les vacances CASSENEUIL en Aquitaine (Lot et Garonne) sur notre site ChezVotreHote.fr
www.wereldvakantiehuis.be

GET IN TOUCH

We are happy to provide you with additional information.

Give Us a Call +33 6 52 36 26 74

You can directly call or Talk to us on Whatsapp.

Email us at: enbordderiviere@gmail.com

Just click here to be taken to your mailbox

Drop up a Message on the Form Here

We will get back to you as soon as possible.

plugins premium WordPress